Skip to content

WordPress Family Award

July 23, 2013

wpfamilyaward

Today is an exciting day – I am pleased to share that I have received the WordPress Family Award.  I was nominated by a fellow blogger at Adventure’s Blog.  I enjoy her humor, her nuggets of wisdom,  and the optimistic spirit she brings to life.  Please check out her blog by clicking here on Adventure’s Blog.

So… a big Thank You goes to Adventure’s Blog for nominating me for the award.

Next, I want to nominate other blogs for this award.  This is not an easy process… where do I start??  I read from a wide variety of sources so I thought I would select a sampler.  These blogs contain great photography, poetry, funny stories, tales from exotic places and stories of intense danger.

These bloggers broaden my exposure to life.  Their words and photos touch me, make me laugh and make my life better.  No matter who I select, others will not be selected.  I will continue to read your wonderful words and enjoy your photos.  For those nominated, KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!  My nominations are below.

Heartafire

sethsnap

Greg Caggiano

The Worlds Top 10 Of Anything And Everything!!!

Ellyn Baker-Discovering Both Sides Of The Story

J J Gonzalez

Coco J. Ginger Says

Belle Grove Plantation Bed And Breakfast

Poems That Dance

Cheeni

Please check these out… and stretch your view of the world. 🙂

17 Comments leave one →
  1. July 25, 2013 2:43 pm

    I very honored Brad, thank you so much!

    • July 25, 2013 3:23 pm

      Congrats to you. Your blog has so many wonderful thoughts… Now you as supposed to nominate up to 10 blogs that have inspired. you.

  2. July 25, 2013 2:46 pm

    Very well deserved Brad, Congratulations!

  3. Heartafire permalink
    July 25, 2013 2:49 pm

    Reblogged this on Heartafire's Blog and commented:
    I am honored to be nominated Brad.

  4. July 25, 2013 8:09 pm

    Thank you for the nomination Brad. Like you, I have so many beautiful blogs to nominate. Thank you for all you share with us.

    • July 25, 2013 11:50 pm

      My thanks to you and your blog… they also bring great thoughts and stories to people. Keep up the good work.

  5. July 26, 2013 5:27 pm

    Hi Brad, Thank you so much for nominating me, as I know how hard it is to decide, and also have the hard job of deciding! There are so many wonderful blogs out there, and such a great way to share thoughts, ideas, impressions, and general life. 🙂

    • July 26, 2013 7:57 pm

      Thanks for your comments and congratulations to your inspiring blog.

  6. July 29, 2013 10:39 am

    merci brad d’avoir visiter mon blog, et j’aimerais savoir votre point de vu sur mes blogs.
    bon travail!

  7. July 30, 2013 4:48 am

    Congratulations~ Cheers!! 😀

  8. Anonymous permalink
    August 12, 2013 8:25 pm

    Congratulations, Dad.

Trackbacks

  1. “Family’s Award” | The Baggage Handler

Leave a Reply

