Skip to content

The Beauty of Nature

March 24, 2013

P1220514

I have received some nice feedback to my nature photos so I thought I would share a few more.  Thanks to all who send comments and feedback.  Whether its birds or other critters, nature is an awesome subject for photography.

P1220509

Some animals are so playful you can’t help but smile.  🙂  No words are needed – – physical humor is enough.

P1220518

And when it comes to music, songs that come from the birds are uplifting and pure… they cheer your heart.

The beauty of nature – words do not do justice.

P1220458

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    March 24, 2013 5:14 pm

    Hi Bob!
    I’ve been a fan since the first time I received your photos. I look forward to seeing them in my email. Thanks for sharing.

    Gloria

    • March 24, 2013 5:17 pm

      Gloria, thanks for the nice comment. I appreciate such positive words. I hope you are doing well. Brad

Leave a Reply

